Feefo Service Rating
To find out more about Feefo please click here.

Feefo is a global ratings and reviews provider, offering genuine feedback as used by the world’s most trusted brands. Freefo allows businesses to outsource the collection of genuine customer feedback about the service experience and the quality of the products…read more>

Anonymous - 4 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Love my new glasses. Very stylish and great protection for my eyes.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Steve Atkins ,Canada - 5 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Great response and service. Great product. Comfortable fit and clear lenses.
Product : Great fir and good lens quality.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Susan Goodrich ,Stafford Virginia - 5 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Love my new sunglasses!!!

Product Review : ★★★

Anonymous - 5 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

very nice glasses, cant wait for summer,time will tell how they hold up.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Remi Christofferson - 5 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★

Great service ! Website was easy to operate

Product Review : ★★★★

Catherine Evans ,Adelaide - 5 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

I received superb service from Nathan and Marian, assisting me to choose the correct pair of sunglasses by sending me 2 extra pairs to try on at home at no extra charge. Nathan provided excellent advice to help me match frames to my face and Marian assisted ably in the provision and return of the surplus pairs. Fantastic service.
Product : Beautiful quality, great shape, frames suit my face and the colour story goes with everything. Strong, great UV protection and comfortable.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Anonymous - 6 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Good product at a reasonable price. Quick delivery and glasses as advertised.
Product : Great sunglasses at a reasonable price.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Di Wyatt - 6 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Excellent
Product : Above excellent service :)

Product Review : ★★★★★

Anonymous - 6 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Love our glasses - my husband and I both have a pair -- and they have been great. Lovely lenses, great service and awesome styles. I would absolutely buy another pair and recommend them to others.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Diane Drysdale ,Melbourne - 6 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Great service and premium quality product
Product : I love the style and quality of my sunglasses and the service is outstanding.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Anonymous - 7 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★

great service, good price and I love the glasses. I couldn't buy a pair for myself as they don't make prescription lenses. If they did it would probably be 5 stars.
Product : lovely style. Interesting materials for the frames. I love the good polarisation. Was pleasantly surprised that they were affordable so will buy more.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Lucia Hosking - 7 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

A great service, especially the ability to return sunglasses and change styles
Product : very comfortable and quality construction

Product Review : ★★★★

Jean ,Wappingers Falls, NY - 8 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Great and quick service!
It really made a difference with the online ability to see how the glasses would look on my face before I bought them.

Product Review : ★★★★

Gail ,South Wales - 9 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Great website which was easy to navigate. Delivery was fast and the order was well packaged. The sunglasses are brilliant. They are well made and very light to wear. The lenses are very high quality. These are the best sunglasses that I have ever owned and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
Product : Great website which was extremely easy to navigate. My order was delivered really quickly and I was so pleased when I tried on the sunglasses. They are so light to wear and the lenses are clear to

Product Review : ★★★★★

Samantha ,Oatley - 10 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

You rarely find customer service like this! I rarely write reviews but was compelled to as they are so impressive as a small business and it is my pleasure to support and promote them.
Product : The first pair that I tried did not fit as I have an extremely narrow face. The team helped me choose another pair and they are just perfect. The quality is obvious as soon as you open the packaging and put them on.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Alex ,Queensland - 10 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Service was great, delivery was quick
Product : Best glasses I have bought for a long time

Product Review : ★★★★★

Amy ,Washington, D.C. - 10 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

I received excellent service. I would recommend SoLEURS sunglasses to anyone.
Product : The sunglasses are wonderful. They are stylish, well made, and very reasonably priced for the eye protection they offer.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Kimberley ,Joshua Tree, California - 11 months ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Easy to order on line. Very accurate photos of the sunglasses. Great website. Love the free shipping. Arrived promptly.
Product : Comfortable to wear. Clearest lenses I have ever experienced. No problem seeing (reading) my phone while wearing them. Super stylish. Uniquely packaged, love the case, cloth bag and cleaning towel. Really love the fit as well as the color of my new Kimberley SoLEURS. GREAT purchase!

Product Review : ★★★★★

Mandy ,Melbourne - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Great Website
Product : So comfy to wear daily. Makes me feel confident.
Great quality. Love!

Product Review : ★★★★★

Bernie ,Melbourne - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

The SoLEURS website is easy to navigate and they have a great range!
Product : I am super happy with my sunglasses purchase! They are comfortable to wear and I have had so many compliments (which is always nice!) I will be recommending SoLEURS to all of my friends.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Anonymous - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★

A fantastic website - where else can you try on your sunglasses without even leaving the house! This really helped me, as buying sunglasses has always been hard with my face shape.
Product : The reflection on these shades is great, and I actually saw a huge difference using glasses with lenses that are polarised as opposed to those that are not! The arms are thin but these still feel really sturdy, added bonus that the case folds down to fit in my bag!

Product Review : ★★★★

Tiffany ,South Yarra - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

I loved the website, a good array of glasses to choose from. I also liked the virtual change room - seeing the glasses on my face before I bought them really helped my final decision!
Product : I love these! The polarisation in the lenses really helps my sensitive eyes, and the glasses still feel sturdy even though the arms are quite slim. The tortoise shell detail is unique, and makes these glasses feel high end. Would definitely recommend.

Product Review : ★★★★

Olivia ,Gold Coast - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Excellent service, they were sent out to me very quickly after ordering, the whole process was a breeze and I would definitely use their services again.
Product : The quality of the glasses is evidently high, and the polarization noticeably soothes your eyes when outside. I don't like the colour as much as I thought I would, but the style is very nice.

Product Review : ★★★★

Christina ,Byron Bay - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

I'm happy with the service I received, my sunglasses were posted out very quickly. I liked the website too, looks very classy! It was hard to choose just one pair!
Product : On the whole, I am happy with my new sunglasses. They are lightweight yet feel sturdy and I think they will stand the test of being thrown around in my beach bag! I really like the shape of the frames, they're a little bit more edgy than something I would normally go for but I really like them!
The colour of the frame is quite a bit darker than I thought it would be which is my only gripe with them. But other than that, I love them and will wear them all the time.

Product Review : ★★★★

Lauren ,Melbourne - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

I couldn't have been happier with the service I received from SoLEURS - my sunglasses arrived in a timely manner and I found the website very easy to use. The Fitting Room function on the website is a great idea and I had a lot of fun trying on all the styles!
Product : I am even more in love with my sunglasses purchase than I thought I would be! I love the style and they suit my face shape very well and feel really comfortable to wear. I really like the gold SoLEURS name on the side of the arm, it's very subtle. The arms feel very sturdy which is a huge plus point for me.
When I first wore them outside, I was surprised at how good the polarisation was - it was a huge difference to other sunglasses I have purchased in the past.
I would definitely recommend this brand to my friends and family.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Leigh ,Melbourne - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Soleurs provided exceptional service from when the glasses were ordered until they arrived. They are extremely helpful and it is fantastic they offer 60 days return. Would definitely buy them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Product : Love the style of the glasses, you instantly notice the polarization of the glasses when you put them on - they feel incredibly relaxing on yours eyes. The colour is lovely, and the high quality of the material is definitely noticeable.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Anonymous - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Really friendly staff, super fast delivery.
Product : Love the feel of these shades, premium quality, great colours and the polarisation totally protects my eyes, which you can actually feel.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Jodie - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Extremely fast service and delivery, no problems at all with buying/receiving the glasses.
Product : I adore my new sunnies, they are lightweight yet feel sturdy and I don't worry about them 'stretching' t he becoming too big for my head, like I do my Ray-Bans! The polarised lenses totally relax my eyes as soon as I put them on, it feels amazing. And they look cool. Winning. Highly recommended.

Product Review : ★★★★★

Anonymous - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★★

Website is easy to navigate and I loved being able to try on the sun glasses in the virtual fitting room
Product : Lovely sun glasses, very stylish and I get lots of compliments!

Product Review : ★★★★★

Marian ,Camberwell - 1 year ago
Service Rating : ★★★★

Happy with the service, e.g. quick postage. I really had fun with the Fitting Room but in a sense, that made the selection more difficult because I liked the look of so many styles. Will definitely recommend to others as a reliable website.
Product : I think this is the best pair of sunglasses I have owned. I had a Gucci pair previously which was very similar in style but much heavier on my face. After wearing my previous pair for any period of time, it would leave quite deep nose pad imprints on my nosebridge. My Soleurs Waratah are so much lighter and no such problems at all. Also the case is so portable and I make an effort now to not just throw them in my bag (as I did previously). The lenses give incredible shading in the sun and I find I am still wearing them indoors because of their comfort and clarify. Love them!!

Product Review : ★★★★★